Fotoblog jjoannaa http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/ Fotoblog jjoannaa: jjoannaa.flog.pl. Moją pasją są ludzie. Fascynują mnie ich zachowania, relacje, to jak żyją, gesty, ruchy słowa.... Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:31:17 +0200 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:31:17 +0200 pl-PL Gabi http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12217067/gabi http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12217067/gabi Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:31:17 +0200 Gabi ::

]]>
Karolinka http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12205461/karolinka http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12205461/karolinka Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:29:27 +0200 Karolinka ::

]]>
Julia http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12198224/julia http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12198224/julia Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:54:24 +0200 Julia ::

]]>
http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12194693/ http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12194693/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:05:28 +0200  ::

]]>
http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12171411/ http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12171411/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:28:16 +0200  ::

]]>
Hania http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12167685/hania http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12167685/hania Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:11:16 +0200 Hania ::

]]>
Karolinka http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12156576/karolinka- http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12156576/karolinka- Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:35:55 +0200 Karolinka  ::

]]>
Hania http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12144064/hania http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12144064/hania Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:58:31 +0200 Hania ::

]]>
http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12132339/ http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12132339/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:41:35 +0200  ::

]]>
Hanna http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12104230/hanna http://jjoannaa.flog.pl/wpis/12104230/hanna Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:05:24 +0200 Hanna ::

]]>